‘Best Lawyers 2015’ Selects 17 at Sutin Firm

August 18, 2014

Sutin, Thayer & Browne, a corporate law and commercial litigation firm, is pleased to announce that 17 of its lawyers recently earned Best Lawyers in America recognition in the respected national publication Best Lawyers 2015.

  • Paul Bardacke for bet-the-company litigation, commercial litigation, mediation.
  • Anne Browne for real estate law.
  • Susan Chappell for commercial litigation.
  • Saul Cohen for copyright law.
  • Eduardo Duffy for corporate law, securities/capital markets law.
  • Michael Golden for family law.
  • Gail Gottlieb for bankruptcy and creditor debtor rights / iInsolvency and reorganization law; employment law – management; litigation – banking and finance; litigation – bankruptcy; litigation – labor and employment.
  • Susan Hapka for employment law – management.
  • Robert Heyman for banking and finance law; corporate law; financial services regulation law; public finance law; securities / capital markets law.
  • Christopher Holland for education law.
  • Henry Kelly for corporate law; leveraged buyouts and private equity law; real estate law.
  • Kerry Kiernan for appellate practice.
  • Twila Larkin for family law.
  • Jean Moore for real estate law.
  • Jay Rosenblum for corporate law, mergers & acquisitions law.
  • Ronald Segel for personal injury litigation – plaintiffs.
  • Norman Thayer for bet-the-company litigation; commercial litigation; antitrust litigation.

Lawyers and law firms cannot pay to be listed in Best Lawyers in America. Ratings are based on a peer-review survey in which more than 50,000 leading lawyers vote on the legal abilities of other lawyers in their practice areas.

Sutin, Thayer & Browne, one of New Mexico’s largest law firms with offices in Albuquerque and Santa Fe, has been providing exceptional legal services since 1946. 

Skip to content