Best Lawyers Honors 14 Sutin Lawyers for 2024

Best Lawyers selected 14 Sutin lawyers in Albuquerque and Santa Fe for its 2024 edition, four of whom were named Albuquerque Lawyer of the Year in their individual practice areas. Lawyers of the Year Maria Montoya Chavez - Family Law Mediation Lynn E. Mostoller -...

read more

Journal Readers Once Again Honor Sutin Lawyers

Four Sutin lawyers were honored by voters in the 2023 Readers’ Choice Awards, sponsored annually by the Albuquerque Journal. Lisa Y. W. Cosper was voted the #1 Corporate Attorney. She is widely recognized for managing her client’s estate needs. Her practice includes...

read more

Chris Holland Re-Joins Sutin

Christopher A. Holland has re-joined Sutin, Thayer & Browne after serving for five years as Chief Counsel of the New Mexico National Guard, a State organization comprising more than 3,500 service members and civilian employees. While there, he advised the...

read more
Skip to content